Serocs - Vore CD

Serocs - Vore CD

Regular price $7.99 Save $-7.99
3 in stock

1. Anthropic 05:16
2. Building A Shrine Upon Vanishing Sands 03:51
3. Shallow Vaults 01:22
4. The Temple Of Knowledge 04:46
5. To Self Devour 04:39
6. Nihilus [Demo 2011 / Bonus Track] 03:17
7. Anthropic [Demo 2011 / Bonus Track] 03:08

Serocs strikes back with "Vore"!
The stellar line-up, featuring members of Chthe'ilist, Benighted and Sutrah, returns two years after their masterpiece "The Phobos/Deimos Suite" with a brand new EP consisting of 5 face melting tracks pushing once again the envelop of technical yet brutal Death Metal, the whole is enriched by two 2011 demo tracks that will showcase the staggering evolution of the band!

Serocs began in 2009 as a one-man project by guitarist Antonio Freyre who released 2 EPs and a full length album. The project later transformed into a full-blown international band with the release of 'The Next' and ‘And When the Sky Was Opened’ but it was only with "The Phobos/Deimos Suite" that the band exploded in its full brutal capacity.

For fans of Spawn Of Possession, Cryptopsy, Severed Savior and Gorguts
released June 26, 2020

Reamped, mixed and mastered by Hugues Deslauriers at Roarrr Sound Studio, Montreal.
Vocals engineered and recorded by Laurent Bellemare.
Guitars (Right channel) engineered by Merlina E. Zawpup, recorded by Antonio Freyre.
Guitars (Left channel) and bass recorded by Antoine Daigneault.
Drums recorded by Kévin Paradis at Paradise Lounge Studio, FR.
Solos on "Building A Shrine Upon Vanishing Sands" recorded by Phil Tougas.
All lyrics written by Laurent Bellemare.
"Anthropic" music by Freyre, Daigneault and Tougas.
"Building A Shrine Upon Vanishing Sands" music by Freyre.
"Shallow Vaults" music by Daigneault.
"The Temple Of Knowledge" music by Quinn Medefesser, Freyre and Daigneault.
"To Self Devour" music by Freyre, Daigneault and Tougas.

Laurent Bellemare - Vocals
Antonio Freyre - Guitar
Antoine Daigneault - Guitar, Bass
Kévin Paradis - Drums

You may also like