Psychotomy - Aphotik CD

Psychotomy - Aphotik CD

Regular price $11.99 Save $-11.99
3 in stock

1. Towards The Pillars Of Chaos / Kenosis 04:52
2. Evidence Of Tyranny 04:29
3. Witness Of Void 04:34
4. Blasphemous Inception 03:54
5. Blood Red Kvlt 03:53
6. Ascent Through Malevolence 05:36
7. Conjuring The Abyss 03:23
8. Beyond The Eternal Omega 04:03
9. Lethe 06:49

A blend of punishing, obscure and dissonant Death Metal!
Psychotomy are back with their sophomore album!

Psychotomy is an italian metal band born in the autumn of 2010. The band, initially oriented towards a thrash style, gradually became more and more contaminated by Death Metal Technicalities and completed the full evolution into a Death Metal sound with the release of the "Transcend The Absolution" EP.
2015 saw the release of their debut album "Antinomia" but it's with the inclusion of Matt into the line-up that the band brought a more darker and gloomy sound to the compositions as testified in the video of their “Evidence of Tyranny” demo version that you can also hear on "Aphotyk" in a brand new and fully improved guise.

For fans of Immolation, Dead Congregation, Cruciamentum and Phobocosm.