Occulsed - Crepitation Of Phlegethon CD

Occulsed - Crepitation Of Phlegethon CD

Regular price $11.99 Save $-11.99
2 in stock

1. Intro 00:18
2. Unction Of Muliebrous Broth 02:49
3. Peryphlegethonic Mindflaying 05:10
4. Thou Butcherer Of Human Folly 03:21
5. Lurid Placeless Echoes 03:20
6. Between Engorged Realities 01:43
7. Concupiscence Of Frenzied Humors 03:24
8. Tendon Pandentum 02:46
9. Death Of Ratiocination 03:15
10. The Soul's Admonishment 04:39
11. The Glory Of Woe 02:39


OCCULSED is the latest spawn from Justin (Father Befouled, Encoffination) and Jared (Gastric Phantasm) combining sheer savagery the US way with a dreadful, catacombal feeling. Ruthless and threatening...

Occulsed was formed in Atlanta/Georgia in 2017 to spew filthy, wretched, and disgusting Death Metal. Taking cues from the stalwart Tampa scene as well as the early underground Scandinavian death metal gods, Occulsed employs chaotic riffing, eerie melody, and inhuman vocals to craft haunting and bone-crushing death metal.
With a pedigree of members spanning numerous bands, the three members of Occulsed have a 20+ year history of death and black metal under their belts. The culmination of songwriting results in a harrowing listening experience.
With the demos “Cenotaph to Putridity” and “Ceremonial Lifelessness” garnering rave reviews they have cemented themselves as a death metal force not to missed. Their debut “Crepitation of Phlegethon” is poised to be one of most abominable and riff-laden death metal records of 2022.

For fans of Incantation, Morpheus Descends, Funebrarum, Blaspherian.