Galvanizer - Sanguine Vigil CD

Galvanizer - Sanguine Vigil CD

Regular price $10.99 Save $-10.99

1. Mood For The Blade 03:45
2. Enjoyment Of Annihilation 02:30
3. Deathbeat Deity 03:09
4. Sanguine Vigil 05:14
5. Grind Till... You're Dead! 01:23
6. Domestic Mastication 03:03
7. Gorefestation 02:26
8. Premature Rot 02:28
9. Unfinished Autopsy 03:37
10. A Painful End For Curiosity 03:04

From the swamping lands of Finland death/grind trio Galvanizer emerges with their debut album "Sanguine Vigil" after having paid all their dues with several tapes and a 7"ep like we were used back in the 90s.
Galvanizer have quickly become one of the most promising underground acts around, their old school approach perfectly combines with their youthful energy and their sound will perfectly please both fans of old school finnish death metal and modern deathgrind sounds.
The artwork is painted by mighty TG Rantanen, a finnish institution famous for his works with Demilich, Demigod, Adramelech, Depravity and many more.

"Expect the same primitive finnish grinding death madness but this time much more faster and brutal!" (Aleksi Vähämäki)

For fans of Xysma, Machetazo, Abhorrence, Haemorrhage.
released February 28, 2018

Produced by Galvanizer
Recorded at Shed Studios in August 2017
Recording and mixing by Juha Matti Kauppinen
Recording help by Lauri Holm
Mastering by Matias Ahonen
All songs and lyrics by Galvanizer except "A Painful End For Curiosity" by Necrobiosis in the golden ages of total death
Cover Art by Turkka Rantanen
Layout by Galvanizer/Heresie Graphics

Niko Niemikko - Drums
Vili Mäkinen - Bass & Lead Vocals
Aleksi Vähämäki - Guitars & backing vocals

You may also like