Diabolizer - Khalkedonian Death CD

Diabolizer - Khalkedonian Death CD

Regular price $10.99 Save $-10.99
3 in stock
1. Dawn of Obliteration 05:16
2. Maelstroms of Abhorrence 05:23
3. Cloaked in an Aura of Madness 05:10
4. Mayhemic Darkness and Possessed Visions 07:21
5. Sulphurous Vengeance 04:45
6. Bringers of Khalkedonian Death 05:50
7. Spearfuck the Throes of Treason 05:45
8. Perishing in His Oceans of Blood 06:44

Guitars and bass recorded individually by the members on their own. Vocals recorded by Serkan Mezar at Mezar Sound. Drums recorded, mixed and mastered by Ozan Yildirim at Deadhouse Studio. Cover painting by Jon Zig.

The album will be released on July 2nd by Me Saco Un Ojo Records on vinly, CD's will be released by Everlasting Spew Records and Desiccated Productions will release it on casette tape. Brazilian My Dark Desires Records will release a licenced special edition CD. The album will be available on other digital platforms following the release date

Pre-orders are now open at Everlasting Spew Records shop for CD, t-shirt, digital and bundle packs. Casette tapes pre-orders are available at Desiccated Productions site. You can visit both pages to place your orders. Stay tuned for pre-order details about vinyl.

Abomination - Vocals
Mustafa - Guitars
Can - Guitars
Malik - Bass
Aberrant - Drums