Bolt Thrower - Realm Of Chaos 12”

Bolt Thrower - Realm Of Chaos 12”

Regular price $24.99 Save $-24.99

1. Intro 
2. Eternal War  
3. Through the Eye of Terror 
4. Dark Millenium 
5. All That Remains 
6. Lost Souls Domain 
7. Plague Bearer 
8. World Eater
9. Drowned in Torment 
10. Realm of Chaos 
11. Prophet of Hatred 
12. Outro 

At last, for the first time since it's original release, the legendary grindcore album "Realm Of Chaos" is finally available on vinyl!!

This limited edition vinyl has been pressed from the original master tapes in Full Dynamic Range audio. Those of you who bought the Napalm Death "Scum" and "From Enslavement To Obliteration" LPs earlier this year will already know just how much of a difference this makes.

For those of you who missed out, this means the album is at its optimum sound quality, with full dynamic range and in its highest resolution. No loss of quality, no compromise. To put it simply, this is, without doubt, the best sound this album has ever had!

Originally released in 1989, the album immediately took up residency as a Death Metal/grind masterpiece, mixing an incredibly heavy sound with a war-based theme and image that the band still employ to this day. This re-issue features brand new art drawn by original GW Warhammer 40K Jon Sibbick, the artist who also did the original art for the release back in 89.

Bolt Thrower continue to enjoy success to this day, and have also released Warmaster, The 4th Crusade, ...For Victory and the rarities collection Who Dares Wins on Earache.