Turbonegro - Apocalypse Dudes 12”

Turbonegro - Apocalypse Dudes 12”

Regular price $21.99 Save Liquid error (product-template line 117): -Infinity%

1. The Age Of Pamparius 05:58
2. Selfdestructo Bust 02:55
3. Get It On 04:05
4. Rock Against Ass 03:46
5. Dont Say Motherfucker, Motherfucker 02:09
6. Rendezvous With Anus 01:58
7. Zillion Dollar Sadist 03:18
8. Prince Of The Rodeo 03:44
9. Back To Dungaree High 02:55
10. Are You Ready (For Some Darkness) 03:34
11. Monkey On Your Back 02:51
12. Humiliation Street 05:52
13. Good Head 04:05

The classic Turbonegro albums, re-released on Indie Recordings; first out Apocalypse Dudes, originally released in 1998.

The legendary Turbonegro played their first ever concert in Copenhagen in February 1989, so this year sees the 30th anniversary of this extraordinary band.

Indie Recordings are immensely proud to announce that we have obtained the rights to release the Turbonegro catalogue on limited edition coloured vinyl (on never before released vinyl colours), standard vinyl and CD.

The release series will commence this October to coincide with the start of the band’s Anniversary tour which kicks off with a series of Scandinavian dates, and continue into 2020.