Throne Of Iron - Adventure One 12”

Throne Of Iron - Adventure One 12”

Regular price $19.99 Save $-19.99
1 in stock

1. A Call To Adventure 05:55
2. Past The Doors Of Death 08:24
3. Dark Shrine Of Rituals 03:58
4. The Power Of Will 03:52
5. Lichspire 05:12
6. The Fourth Battle of the Ash Plains 06:09
7. The Allure Of Silver 05:33
8. Wish 03:19

Tucker Thomasson (ex-THORR-AXE) was inspired to form THRONE OF IRON as a solo project, the night after the death of the legendary composer, guitarist, singer, Godfather of Epic Metal, Mark Shelton (MANILLA ROAD).

THRONE OF IRON was forged that sweltering night of June 2018, in the wake of an alcohol-fueled love of the sounds of classic heavy metal and tomes of roleplaying past.

Just a month later, the 2018 Demo was released with Tucker performing all instruments, and THRONE OF IRON joined No Remorse Records.

Thinking quick, Tucker gathered forces in the form of Corwin Deckard on guitar, his longtime drummer friend from THORR-AXE, Jacob Lett, and the cleric Evan Pruitt on bass.

The four immediately descended into the basement to forge their debut full-length, highly recommended for fans of ETERNAL CHAMPION and VISIGOTH.