Oranssi Pazuzu -  Mestarin Kynsi 2x12"

Oranssi Pazuzu - Mestarin Kynsi 2x12"

Regular price $25.99 Save Liquid error (product-template line 117): -Infinity%

1. Ilmestys 07:14
2. Tyhjyyden sakramentti 09:19
3. Uusi teknokratia 10:20
4. Oikeamielisten sali 08:01
5. Kuulen ääniä maan alta 07:12
6. Taivaan portti 08:06

Finland's Oranssi Pazuzu were founded in 2007 and since then have released four full length records on labels such as Svart and 20 Buck Spin. Always stretching the boundaries and connecting the dots between black metal, space rock, psychedelic and experimental music, both the band and Nuclear Blast are excited to release Oranssi Pazuzu's fifth full length release Mestarin Kynsi.