Necrophagist - Epitaph 12”

Necrophagist - Epitaph 12”

Regular price $19.99 Save $-19.99
2 in stock

1. Stabwound 02:48
2. The Stillborn One 04:24
3. Ignominious & Pale 04:01
4. Diminished To B 04:59
5. Epitaph 04:15
6. Only Ash Remains 04:11
7. Seven 03:41
8. Symbiotic In Theory 04:35

NECROPHAGIST's seminal, tech-death masterpiece Epitaph unites head-spinning musicianship, elaborate arrangements and an acute sense of dynamics within composition. Epitaph reset the bar for complexity and technique in modern-day death metal!

Quote from Muhammed Suiçmez on Epitaph LP Reissue:

"'Epitaph' is such an important album to me as it had a big impact on my life and it still does. I am really happy to see it released in vinyl format again after being out of print for so long and am especially excited about the vinyl colors of the limited editions, as they turned out beautifully."