Immortal -  Sons Of Northern Darkness 2x12"

Immortal - Sons Of Northern Darkness 2x12"

Regular price $30.99 Save Liquid error (product-template line 117): -Infinity%

1. One By One
2. Sons of Northern Darkness
3. Tyrants
4. Demonium
5. Within the Dark Mind
6. In My Kingdom Cold
7. Antarctica
8. Beyond the North Waves

Founded in 1991 Immortal has often been the bench mark when it comes to quality extreme metal. The Norwegian natives released their debut album "Diabolical Fullmoon Mysticism" in 1992. Since then they have released eight full length releases, the last three, "All Shall Fall" (2009), "Sons of Northern Darkness" (2002), and most recently "Northern Chaos Gods" (2018) were released on Nuclear Blast.