Damad - Burning Cold CD

Damad - Burning Cold CD

Regular price $10.99 Save Liquid error (product-template line 117): Computation results to '-Infinity'%

1. Kick in the South 04:14 Show lyrics
2. Wordless 04:48 Show lyrics
3. Burning Cold 05:06 Show lyrics
4. Token 02:47 Show lyrics
5. Skintight 04:02 Show lyrics
6. Hide and Seek 02:49 Show lyrics
7. Land Escape 03:40 Show lyrics
8. Link 07:21

Damad was an American Sludge Metal / Punk band from Savannah, Georgia, formed around 1994.

After the band split in 2000/2001 the members went on to form the bands Kylesa and Karst.

"Stellar! A middle point between Antischism and Kylesa, yet fiercely unique and u compromising" - Darbie

You may also like