Birdflesh - Extreme Graveyard Tornado CD

Birdflesh - Extreme Graveyard Tornado CD

Regular price $10.99 Save Liquid error (product-template line 177): Computation results in '-Infinity'%
1 in stock

1. Towards Insanity 02:01
2. Are We Great Again? 00:06
3. Crazy Train Decapitation 01:53
4. Grind Band 00:50
5. Home Of The Grave 00:56
6. Milkshake Is Nice 01:18
7. Another Pig 00:58
8. Guacamolestation Of The Tacorpse 00:49
9. Crazyful Face 00:38
10. Thank You For The Hostility 00:49
11. Crazy Nights 00:29
12. Botox Buttocks 00:55
13. House Guest 01:54
14. Accused Of Suicide 01:42
15. Back Hole Jaw 01:40
16. Amish Girl 01:01
17. The Rise Of Stupidity 01:45
18. Pub Night 00:09
19. Pyromaniacs 02:10
20. Bite The Mullet 01:05
21. Almost Aggression 01:31
22. Garlic Man 00:53
23. Mouth For Gore 01:09
24. Land Of Forgotten Riffs 00:18

Sweden masters of thrashing GRINDCORE are finally back with the first album in over a decade! And it's crazier than ever!

Formed in Växjö in 1992, Birdflesh is one of the craziest and long lasting grindcore acts around. Their take on grindcore is filled with strong thrashy influences, wacky lyrics and a funny atmosphere overall.
Over the years the band released a huge amount of music, consisting in 4 full lenght albums and countless Demos, Splits and EPs, but being so prolific has never been an issue for Birdflesh as their material was, and is, always above the bar.
As they gained the status of “cult band” in the grincore scene, the live activity took the band on the greatest stages for extreme metal, such as Obscene Extreme Festival, Maryland Deathfest, Neurotic Deathfest and many more.
There is nothing in this world like Birdflesh.

For fans of Macabre, Impetigo, Ghoul, Repulsion.
released June 28, 2019

Drums recorded in Studio by the Lake, on April 2, 2018 by Jakob Lindahl.
Guitars, bass and vocals recorded in Studio Wheelmust by Elis Edin Markskog.
Mixed by Per Stålberg and Kalle Lilja at Welfare Sounds.
Mastered by Carlo Altobelli at Toxic Basement Studios.
Artwork by Mattias Frisk -
Layout by Heresie Graphics.
Photo by Gustav Sandstedt.
Music & lyrics by Birdflesh, except "Botox Buttocks" lyrics by Fredrik Hammarberg & Linus Larsson and "Pub Night" by Dr Carlsson.
Percussion, flute, accordion and saxophone by Jakob Lindahl.
Synthesizers by Jakob Lindahl and Count Crocodelis.
Guest vocals by Niklas Larson on Towards Insanity.
Pig squeals by Martin ”Wilbur” Schönherr and Johan ”Babe” Bergström on Another Pig.

Smattro Ansjovis - Drums & vocals
Count Crocodelis - Guitars & vocals
Willy Whiplash - Bass & vocals